RSS

This is a lot harder that I thought…

06 Feb

In the name of Allah, most Gracious, most Merciful.

I really thought that I had posted a couple of interesting and controversial articles like pot calling the ketlle black and the ISA-OSA story and I would have comments rolling, but unfortunately that was not the case.

This now leaves me wondering, is it a writing style issue that make the posts less then interesting, or is too contraversial that people stay away from it.

Whatever it is, this is really good feedback for me; that it is a lot harder then what I thought; to get people engaged in a topic to the point where they move from passive readers to active participants.

I just have to keep plugging away till I find a formula that works. The good news is that in duisuccing this with a CEo friend who is in the midst of a major transformation program, he has decided to start the CEOTTT blog for his as a manner of actively communicating with his organization and archiving the progress of his transformation.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 6, 2007 in General

 

Leave a Reply

 
