RSS

All for nothing…..

11 May

I have been trying very hard to sync my Nokia 9300 to my Mac (OS X), and I was making little progress.  I then read somewhere, that to make it work I needed to get the latest firmware update from Nokia.  Unfortunately, when I did the update, I lost every single piece of data on my phone. Only my address book was backed up and saved.

However, the promise of being able to sync the phone to the MAC out weighted the loss of data.  Unfortunately, having done all the updates, lost all the data etc., it still will not sync!

So if any of you reading this know how to sync a nokia 9300 phone to a mac, please let me know.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 11, 2007 in General

 

Leave a Reply

 
