RSS

Of marriage and relationships

11 Jun

A visitor talks to a Malay man in Tanjong Rambutan Recreation center for the mentally ill.

Visitor : Why are you here Sir ?

Man : I married a widow (40+) with a daughter (20+). Later my father married her daughter and gave birth to a baby boy.

Now :
– my wife’s father-in-law is her son-in-law,
– my daughter is my mother,
– my grand child is my little brother,
– the baby’s brother is his grandpa, his grandma is his sister-in-law,
– my father’s mother-in-law is his daughter-in-law,
– my wife’s daughter is her mother-in-law,

I am very tired n confused trying to remember all this relationships.

Thats why I am here to take a rest. I am not MAD !

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 11, 2007 in Humour

 

Leave a Reply

 
